Year Teams

Our Well-Being team are dedicated to providing the best possible care, support and guidance to students; enabling them to make excellent progress with their learning.

The first point of contact for students and parents is their Year Leader.

Each Year Leader is responsible for overseeing the academic and well-being care of all students within a particular year group.

They are supported by a team of trained professionals who specialise in working with students who have specific well-being needs.

Do not hesitate to get in touch with your child’s Year Leader should you have any questions or concerns.

Our Year leaders are:

Mrs J Hartley

Year Leader – Year 7

02380323111 Extension: 251

Mr B Magookin

Year Leader – Year 8

02380323111 Extension: 245

Miss S Bassi

Year Leader – Year 9

02380323111 Extension: 246

Mr R Swain

Year Leader – Year 10

02380323111 Extension: 240

Mrs K Huelin

Year Leader – Year 11

02380323111 Extension: 304

Mrs J Pringle

Emotional Wellbeing Lead

02380323111 Extension: 252

Mrs L Beattie

Alternative Pathway Leader

02380323111 Extension: 259

Mrs M Stocker

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

02380323111 Extension: 250