Who’s Who

For general enquiries please contact Michelle Burt: headspa@cantell.co.uk

To contact a member of the Senior Leadership Team:

Mr Harry Kutty


Mr Ian Creswell

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)

Miss Claire Herridge

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum)

Miss Siobhan Dodds

Assistant Headteacher

Mr David Gill

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Rhys Fehners

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Stephen Godwin

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Harriet Phillips

Assistant Headteacher (Maternity Cover)

Miss Hayley Sheath

Assistant Headteacher (Maternity Leave)

Other Key Staff

Mr Mark Bagust

Aspire Trust School Improvement Officer

Mr Keith Pinney

School Business Manager

For recruitment enquiries, please contact the HR team: recruitment@cantell.co.uk

For press enquiries please contact the main switchboard on (023) 8032 3111.

If you have any pastoral issues to discuss, please contact a member of the pastoral team.